Latest Products http://www.ishufoods.com Latest Products Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:04:26 +0530 en-us http://www.ishufoods.com Fruit Flavoured Muesli http://www.ishufoods.com/fruit-flavoured-muesli.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/fruit-flavoured-muesli.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Muesli http://www.ishufoods.com/apple-muesli.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/apple-muesli.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Muesli http://www.ishufoods.com/pineapple-muesli.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/pineapple-muesli.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Muesli http://www.ishufoods.com/strawberry-muesli.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/strawberry-muesli.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Fruit Muesli http://www.ishufoods.com/mix-fruit-muesli.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/mix-fruit-muesli.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 No Added Sugar Muesli http://www.ishufoods.com/no-added-sugar-muesli.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/no-added-sugar-muesli.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Made with Australian oats No artificial sweetener 100% Natural No artificial preservative, color and flavor Muesli is made of whole wheat and grain therefore there it is high in fiber Milk is often served with muesli therefore more protein and more calcium Crunchy Muesli http://www.ishufoods.com/crunchy-muesli.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/crunchy-muesli.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Breakfast Flakes http://www.ishufoods.com/breakfast-flakes.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/breakfast-flakes.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Oats http://www.ishufoods.com/white-oats.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/white-oats.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Health Benefits of Oats : Cholesterol and Heart: Oats are significant sources of dietary fiber This fiber contains a mixture of about half soluble and half insoluble fibers One component of the soluble fiber found in oats is beta-glucans, a soluble fiber which has proven effective in lowering blood cholesterol Blood Sugars: Eating oats can spread the rise in blood sugars over a longer time period Control of blood glucose and insulin levels is essential in preventing many of the complications associated with diabetes The insoluble fiber in oats are also thought to reduce carcinogens in the gastrointestinal tract Blood Pressure A daily serving of whole oats rich in soluble fiber can reduce hypertension, or high blood pressure, and so reduce the need for anti-hypertensive medication Bowel Function Oats have a high fiber content Fiber is necessary in keeping bowel movements regular Oats are high in both soluble and insoluble fiber Insoluble fiber does not dissolve in water It is spongy and absorbs many times its own weight of liquid. It makes stools heavier and speeds their passage through the gut, relieving constipation General Health and Longevity Oats have a higher concentration of well-balanced protein than other cereals They contain a good balance of essential fatty acids, which have been linked with longevity and general good health, and also have one of the best amino acid profiles of any grain Suji Rusk http://www.ishufoods.com/suji-rusk.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/suji-rusk.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Vermicelli http://www.ishufoods.com/raw-vermicelli.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/raw-vermicelli.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flakes http://www.ishufoods.com/wheat-flakes.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/wheat-flakes.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flakes http://www.ishufoods.com/corn-flakes.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/corn-flakes.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Corn Flakes http://www.ishufoods.com/almond-corn-flakes.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/almond-corn-flakes.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Vermicelli http://www.ishufoods.com/roasted-vermicelli.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/roasted-vermicelli.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Corn Flakes http://www.ishufoods.com/milk-corn-flakes.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/milk-corn-flakes.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choco Flakes http://www.ishufoods.com/choco-flakes.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/choco-flakes.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow Macaroni http://www.ishufoods.com/elbow-macaroni.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/elbow-macaroni.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crunchy Pasta http://www.ishufoods.com/crunchy-pasta.htm http://www.ishufoods.com/crunchy-pasta.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530